Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Tengler, Hartmut
h.tengler@hegering-plettenberg.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender:
Kurras, Andreas
a.kurras@hegering-plettenberg.de


Schriftführer:
Hömberg, Kay
k.hoemberg@hegering-plettenberg.de

Schatzmeister:
Maintz, Volker
v.maintz@hegering-plettenberg.de

Stellvertretender Schatzmeister:
Kruck, Ralf
r.kruck@hegering-plettenberg.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Plassmann, Philip
p.plassmann@hegering-plettenberg.de


Biotop und Naturschutz:
Kroll-Bothe, Thomas
t.kroll-bothe@hegering-plettenberg.de

Schulz-Wiemann, F.-W.
f.schulz-wiemann@hegering-plettenberg.de

Schießwesen:
Grote, Stefan
s.grote@hegering-plettenberg.de

Hundewesen:
Thole, Oliver
o.thole@hegering-plettenberg.de

Jagdliches Brauchtum: 
Bank, Gundel
g.bank@hegering-plettenberg.de

Rittinghaus, Heinz-Günter
h-g.rittinghaus@hegering-plettenberg.de

Junge Jäger:
Strauss, Michael
m.strauss@hegering-plettenberg.de